Skip to content
Nov 15 / Peter

Whine

If you connect Windows Live and Facebook and then unconnect you may experience bullshit.
The Facebook name which got forced on the Windows Live Messenger name may still appear. Even after changing the name(which never got changed, the Facebook name just appears no matter what) in Windows Live.
Also your contacts in Windows Live Messenger may see you connected with your Facebook even, after undoing the connectedness, changing the email in Facebook.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.